The Liebster Award

So I got nominated. Nominated for the Liebster Award which I really don’t know anything about but nonetheless it is an award and I’ve been nominated for it and well damn greatful! I was nominated by saved in drafts, ( who by the way is awesome for responding to my posts! ) Thank you!

These are the rules: ( Copied from saved in drafts )

When you receive the award, you post 11 random facts about yourself and answer the 11 questions asked by the person who nominated you.
Pass the award onto 11 other blogs (while making sure you notify the blogger that you nominated them!)
You write up 11 NEW questions directed towards YOUR nominees. ( my questions are at the bottom )
You are not allowed to nominate the blog who nominated your own blog!

You paste the award picture into your blog. (You can Google the image, there are plenty of them!)

Sine I’ve been nominated I am to share eleven random facts about myself and answer the questions saved in drafts provided for all those she nominated.

Here it is –

Eleven Random Facts About Me

1. I’ve got big hands.

2. I only use my ipod touch to access a dictionary application I’ve downloaded which is the greatest app created up to this time in my point of view.

3. I love mushroom swiss burgers from Hardees.

4. The Hobbit has become my all time favorite movie, before that it was The Hunger Games.

5. I love Oreos dipped in Nutella instead of milk.

6. I play football (soccer)

7. Gummy bears and anything similar to it’s edible material would be my favorite type of candy

8. I have minor case of OCD which only applies to newly bought stuff, it wears out in time.

9. I watch disney channel despite me being a male at the age of sixteen.

10. I broke my right shoulder once, that was the last time I remembered going down hills on my dad’s mountain bike.

11. I once owned a duck.

Questions from saved in drafts :

1-     Are you where you would like to be right now?

I’m at the moment still sixteen and stuck with my parents ( for the mean time ) and I like it,

2-     What colour underwear are you wearing?

Blue boxers.

3-     Can I see them? (joking)

I’ll take them off, and wear another one and hand them over to you to see 🙂

4-     What did you want to be when you grew up?

I want to be an architect.

5-     Do you smoke?

I don’t 🙂

6-     What kind of blogs interest you the most?

Blogs that share inspirational thoughts, and those that post reviews about books that I care about!

7-     How many followers do you have – and do you care?

I have 15 followers on my blog. I kind of not care and care, somewhere between the two – but as long as I am allowed to share my thoughts and some read it, even just one is very fine with me 🙂

8-     What 2 items (other than a boat) would you want with you if you were stranded on an island

I would have my magical backpack that has an endless deepness in storage which makes it impenetrable to getting filled ( endless storage! ) and my cube transformer which transforms into a house sized box with walls that absorb the sun’s light energy which is used to light up the room inside the box and allow the usage of the machines inside like the television, the fridge and stove.

9-     Superman vs Batman fight….who wins?

Superman to me would win if I took the subject logically unrealistically, as he is faster than the speed of light and has the whole package of powers from great strength, x-ray vision and many others! But if I wasn’t going to look at it that way, Batman would take the trophy of awesomeness as he just is! He’s got a freaking kevlar reinforced suit and what not in it, he owns an epic batmobile and that heck of a motorbike! He’s great!

10- What song irritates the hell out of you?

Friday by Rebecca Black not because of the stupid lyrics but because of the ear popping beat and redundancy, second would be a song that I created using GarageBand, I lament the moment I made it.

11- Are you happy with your appearance?

Yes, I am happy. Though I only am average in height (5’10) and carry a bad case of acne on my face, I am content with how I look!

 And here are my nominees – 
1. Metaphors, etc. – So she’s actually older than me thus I call her Ate ( uh-teh ) which is a tagalog word for the combination of “older sister” and is used as a sign of deep respect in the Filipino Culture towards those slightly older than you, the user is the judge to that ( Ate is used towards females ) , but Ate Apple isn’t my sister! Haha
 Alright so I nominated her because she’s the one blogger that actually inspired me to blog and enter the blogosphere! So no hesitation here on the nomination!
2. Kennisaur – Kenneth owns and runs this blog, and he’s an old friend of mine, he existed to be from my ages to when I acquired sense until now. Kudos to you Kenneth!
3 – 11 < Open nominations > – I’m still thinking of who to nominate since first I don’t have anyone else to nominate, second, the first reason is true! third, most of the blogs I follow contain more than 200 followers!
My questions to the nominees 
1. What is your favorite movie?
2. If you were to pack up and choose any weapon of your choice for a zombie raid  what would it be?
3. You’re about to die, you’ve got 10 million dollars in your bank account – who would you pass it on to?
4. Who is your favorite author?
5. You have been given three wishes, what would those be and why?
6. Have you watched “The Hobbit”?
7. If you could change something from your past, what would it be?
8. When the prediction of the world ending became world wide popular, what were your first thoughts about it?
9. What do you REALLY want to be?
10. The book or The Movie?
11. Yes or no? (Ran out of questions to ask!)
Published by

Ivan Matthew

Hi! I'm Ivan. Reality is I sucked at English 101 but I love to read and write stuff. Thanks for passing by.

One thought on “The Liebster Award”

  1. And, DONE! Thanks for the tag 🙂 Check out my one and only nominee. I pulled someone new into the blogosphere. Again. Haha.

What's your opinion?

